Our Resources

Since I am so active in the industry, I come across some great referrals from time to time. While I cannot guarantee the quality of the work, product or service they provide, I believe they will meet or exceed your expectation. The only reason my company is successful is because these professionals provide products and services on the background assisting me and my business. These companies are run by small business owners with families in our local communities –  just like you and me. These people understand value and hard earned money and they will help you and your business reaching new heights with their great knowledge and outstanding products and services. Please consider this an introduction when contacting them and make sure to mention my name. Best of luck!

Roger Magalhaes
Owner, Shades IN Place Inc.

Marketing Consultant – Hopkinton,MA

Michael Katz
Chief Penguin
Blue Penguin Development, Inc.
Marketing for Solo Professionals
One Ash Street, Hopkinton, MA 01748
http://BluePenguinDevelopment.com
Phone: 508-497-0900
Email:contactus@bluepenguindevelopment.com

Banking Needs – Franklin,MA

Itamar Chalif
Rockland Trust Bank
VP of Business Banking, Lending, and Business support
Greater Boston Area Banking
Phone: 508-280-7510
Email:itamar.chalif@RocklandTrust.com

Insurance Needs – Hopkinton,MA 

Joanne Hassett
Phipps Insurance
80 Main Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748
http://phippsinsurance.com/
Phone: (508) 435-6388 or (877) 467-1950
Email:jhassett@phippsinsurance.com

Printing Materials – Franklin,MA

John Marino
NHS Print
One Stop Design & Print Shop
333 E. Central Street
Franklin, MA 02038
http://nhsprint.com
Phone: 508-541-8900
Email:john@nhsprint.com

Graphic Designer – Franklin,MA 

Dionne Katinas
The Marketing Studio
14 High Ridge Circle
Franklin, MA 02038
http://themarketingstudio.com/
Phone:508-542-0711
Email:dkatinas@themarketingstudio.com

Bookkeeping Solutions – Franklin,MA

Stephanie Robl
Ten Key, Inc. – More than just numbers
31 Hayward St.
Franklin, MA 02038
http://tenkeyinc.com/
Phone:508-528-2122
Email:srobl@tenkeyinc.com

Web Designer – Brockton,MA 

Mike Faherty
Higher Site
PO Box 4243
Brockton, MA 02303
http://highersite.com/
Phone:508-584-9503
Email:mfaherty@highersite.com

Accounting & Tax Services – Wrentham,MA

Samuel Blackmore, CPA,MBA
SDB Accounting & Taxes Services Inc.
200 Stonewall Blvd – suite 6B
Wrentham MA 02093
http://sdbaccounting.com/
Phone:508-384-2700
Email:sam@sdbaccounting.com

Virtual Assistance – Brookline,MA 

Belinda Wasser
RocketGirl Solutions
747 Old Stamford Road
New Canaan, CT 06840
http://rocketgirlsolutions.com/
Phone:617-755-6010
Email:belinda@rocketgirlsolutions.com

Employee Benefits Broker – Whitinsville, MA

Mike McMullin
Valley Insurance Partners
One Plummers Corner, Suite 205
Whitinsville, MA 01588
http://valleyinsurancepartners.com/
Office 508-377-0235
Email:info@valleyinsurancepartners.com

IT Services & Equipment – Franklin,MA 

Richard Frongillo
Tinetrix, Inc.
P.O. Box 562
Franklin, MA 02038
https://www.tinetrix.com/
Phone: 508-528-1339
Email:rjf@tinetrix.com

Gift Baskets – Milford,MA

Jennifer S. Carreiro
Confetti Gifts and Chocolates
Milford, MA 01757
http://confettigifts.com/
Phone: 617-645-3198
Email:Jen@ConfettiGifts.com

Photographer – Attleboro,MA 

Andy Heller
Heler Photography
15 Riverbank Road
P.O. Box 1724
Attleboro MA 02703
http://hellerphoto.com/
Phone:508-277-2601
Email:andy@hellerphoto.com